P.O. Box 1357 - Mooresville, NC 28115
888.768.2001 (p) • 800.405.0416 (f)

Tarheel Insurance Services has 15+ Years Underwriting Experience.

Robert Griffin

Underwriter/Managing Partner
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 1
Fax: 800-405-0416
rob@tarheelins.com

Patricia Griffin

Operations Manager/Commissions

Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 4
Fax: 800-405-0416
patricia@tarheelins.com

Winnie Martinez-Pena

Underwriter

Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 1
Fax: 800-405-0416
winelka@tarheelins.com

Savannah Haalck

Assistant Underwriter
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 1
Fax: 800-405-0416
savannah@tarheelins.com

Florence Volel

Customer Service Representative

Clients #’s thru DH
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 3
Fax: 800-405-0416
florence@tarheelins.com

Edna Roberts

Customer Service Representative

Clients DI thru J
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 3
Fax: 800-405-0416
edna@tarheelins.com

Amelia Martin

Customer Service Representative
Clients K thru RI
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 3
Fax: 800-405-0416
Amelia@tarheelins.com

Carrie Preston

Customer Service Representative

Clients RJ thru Z
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 3
Fax: 800-405-0416
carrie@tarheelins.com

Jessica Parker

Audit Specialist
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 2
Fax: 800-405-0416
jessica@tarheelins.com
Scroll to Top