P.O. Box 1357 - Mooresville, NC 28115
888.768.2001 (p) • 800.405.0416 (f)

Tarheel Insurance Services has 15+ Years Underwriting Experience.

Robert Griffin

Underwriter/Managing Partner
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 110
Fax: 800-405-0416
rob@tarheelins.com

Patricia Griffin

Operations Manager/Commissions

Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 111
Fax: 800-405-0416
patricia@tarheelins.com

Winnie Martinez-Pena

Underwriter

Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 120
Fax: 800-405-0416
winelka@tarheelins.com

Savannah Haalck

Assistant Underwriter
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 125
Fax: 800-405-0416
savannah@tarheelins.com

Florence Volel

Customer Service Representative

Clients #’s thru C
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 129
Fax: 800-405-0416
florence@tarheelins.com

Edna Roberts

Customer Service Representative

Clients E thru J
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 114
Fax: 800-405-0416
edna@tarheelins.com

Amelia Martin

Customer Service Representative
Clients K thru Q
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 115
Fax: 800-405-0416
Amelia@tarheelins.com

Carrie Preston

Customer Service Representative

Clients R thru Z
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 124
Fax: 800-405-0416
carrie@tarheelins.com

Kaley Webb

Assistant Customer Service Representative

Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 128
Fax: 800-405-0416
kaley@tarheelins.com

Jessica Parker

Audit Specialist
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 117
Fax: 800-405-0416
jessica@tarheelins.com
Scroll to Top