Tarheel Insurance

P.O. Box 1357 - Mooresville, NC 28115
888.768.2001 (p) • 800.405.0416 (f)
Menu

Tarheel Insurance Services has 15+ Years Underwriting Experience.

Robert Griffin
Underwriter/Managing Partner
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 604
Fax: 800-405-0416
rob@tarheelins.com

 

Patricia Griffin
Operations Manager/Commissions
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 636
Fax: 800-405-0416
patricia@tarheelins.com

Melissa Bailey
Assistant Underwriter
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 642
Fax: 800-405-0416
melissa@tarheelins.com

Winelka Martinez-Pena "Winnie"

Underwriting Assistant
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 601
Fax: 800-405-0416
winelka@tarheelins.com

Jackie May

Customer Service Representative  Clients #s thru C
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 605
Fax: 800-405-0416
jackie@tarheelins.com

Edna Roberts

Customer Service Representative Clients D thru J
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 603
Fax: 800-405-0416
edna@tarheelins.com

Amelia Cruz

Customer Service Representative Clients K thru Q
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 602
Fax: 800-405-0416
amelia@tarheelins.com

 

Jessica Parker

Customer Service Representative Clients R thru Z
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 606
Fax: 800-405-0416
jessica@tarheelins.com