Tarheel Insurance

P.O. Box 1357 - Mooresville, NC 28115
888.768.2001 (p) • 800.405.0416 (f)
Menu

Tarheel Insurance Services has 15+ Years Underwriting Experience.

Robert Griffin Underwriter/Managing Partner
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 110
Fax: 800-405-0416
rob@tarheelins.com
Patricia Griffin
Operations Manager/Commissions
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 111
Fax: 800-405-0416
patricia@tarheelins.com
Winnie Martinez-Pena
Underwriter
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 120
Fax: 800-405-0416
winelka@tarheelins.com
Julia Adney
Assistant Underwriter
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 125
Fax: 800-405-0416
julia@tarheelins.com
Jackie May
New Business Processor
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 116
Fax: 800-405-0416
jackie@tarheelins.com
Samantha DeFranco
Customer Service Representative  - #s thru E
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 129
Fax: 800-405-0416
samantha@tarheelins.com
Edna Roberts
Customer Service Representative  - Clients F thru K
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 114
Fax: 800-405-0416
edna@tarheelins.com
Amelia Martin
Customer Service Representative  - Clients L thru Q
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 115
Fax: 800-405-0416
Amelia@tarheelins.com
Carrie Preston
Customer Service Representative  - Clients R thru Z
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 124
Fax: 800-405-0416
carrie@tarheelins.com
Kaley Webb
Assistant Customer Service Representative 
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 128
Fax: 800-405-0416
kaley@tarheelins.com
Jessica Parker
Audit Specialist 
Phone: 888-768-2001 ext. 117
Fax: 800-405-0416
jessica@tarheelins.com